PARTNER NETWORK

HEAD OFFICE

Location
Contact Person
Partner Type
Contact No.
E-Mail
Ranchi
Mr.Manoj Hansda
Academy Partner
9693388882
academy@ecompusoftsolution.com
Dhanbad
Mr.Santosh Kumar
Sale & Support Partner
9334388881
dhanbad@ecompusoftsolution.com
Hazaribag
Mr.Dharam Verma
Sale & Support Partner
9334388881
hazaribag@ecompusoftsolution.com
Chatra
Mr.Tarique Azam
Sale & Support Partner
7677088881
chatra@ecompusoftsolution.com
Latehar
Mr.Nandan Kumar
Sale & Support Partner
9334388881
latehar@ecompusoftsolution.com
Giridih
Mr.Praveen Kumar
Sale & Support Partner
9334388881
giridih@ecompusoftsolution.com
info@ecompusoftsolution.com
First Floor,Raj Complex,
Opposite Speaker House,Kanke Road,
Ranchi-834008,Jharkhand,India
Phone : 0651-6050888
Phone : 0651-2285888
Contact Person
Designation
Contact No.
E-Mail
Mr.Manoj Kumar Mishra
Managing Director
9693888881
manoj@ecompusoftsolution.com
Mr.Dashrath Prajapati
Team Leader-Sales
9693388881
dashrath@ecompusoftsolution.com
Mr.Prabhat Ranjan Singh
Team Leader-Technical
8252288881
prabhat@ecompusoftsolution.com
Ms. Vandana Maurya
Office Manager
9905188881
vandana@ecompusoftsolution.com
Mr.Anuvrat Chatterjee
Office Technical Manager
7488588881
anuvrat@ecompusoftsolution.com
Mr.Bikesh Kumar
Technical Support
8252688881
bikesh@ecompusoftsolution.com
Mr.Upendra Kumar
Technical Support
8102288881
upendra@ecompusoftsolution.com
Mr.Sumit Kumar
Marketing Executive
8252088881
sumit@ecompusoftsolution.com
E-Compusoft Solution    |   Contact Us
info@ecompusoftsolution.com
0651-6050888/2285888
For Free Demo
All rights reserved by: Ecompusoft Solution